Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

March 5th, 6th at 7 p.m.
March 7th at 2 p.m.

Based on the original Broadway production that ran for over thirteen years and was nominated for nine Tony Awards, and the Academy Award-winning motion picture, Disney’s Beauty and the Beast JR. is a fantastic adaptation of the story of transformation and tolerance. Disney’s Beauty and the Beast JR. features some of the most popular songs ever written by Alan Menken and the late Howard Ashman, along with new songs by Mr. Menken and Tim Rice.

The classic story tells of Belle, a young woman in a provincial town, and the Beast, who is really a young prince trapped under the spell of an enchantress. If the Beast can learn to love and be loved, the curse will end and he will be transformed to his former self. But time is running out. If the Beast does not learn his lesson soon, he and his household will be doomed for all eternity.


$7 Adults
$5 Students


We are currently accepting additional sponsors for this production!
Learn more about our sponsorship program by clicking the link below.

Beauty and the Beast Company


  Harrison Blase
  Charlize Bailey
  Amara Atikune
  Dash Glessner
Belle   Sana Brower
Maurice   Zeke Brewer
Beast   Benjamin Hackworth
Gaston   Nikko Ramos
Lefou   Zachary Halliday
Silly Girls:  
  Sophie Scott
  Brynne Laguna
  Coral Suess
Lumiere   Christian Lopez
Cogsworth   Maka Perry
Mrs. Potts   McKenna Armstrong
Babette   Sumara Kc
Madame De La Gande Bouche   Leyla Redfield
Chip   AJ Lee
Old Beggar Woman/Enchantress   Lily Smith
Monsieur D’Arque   Jeremiah Castillo
parts to be assigned at first read through  
  Alex Johnson*
  Ruby Wright*
  Jeremiah Castillo*
  Jackson LeBlanc
  Syreeana Kc
  Mia Patterson
  Bethany Cleveland
  Tierra Wittenbauch
  Violet Wahrer
  Falon Van Fossen
  Connie Standifer
  Sophia Irion
  Elliott Blum
  Heath Aleman
  Ethan Nixon
  Jonah Peyton
  Grace Montgomery
  Kilee Marvelli
  Avery Montoya
  Lily Smith
  Phoenix Muniz
  Charlie Duhon
  Jasmine Jones
  Emma Tanguy
  Josie Michna
  Hayley Curtis
  Makaela Quintanilla
  Sophia Fallis
  Eylse Garrison
  Jade Duffield
  Hava Hernandez
  Payton Rouse
  *denotes ensemble lead

Tech Crew

Stage Manager   Jude Barron
Sound Technicians:  
  Caleb Combs
  Myli Giles
Lighting Technician   Tallulah Rickstrew
Stage Crew:  
  Sasha Cantos-Busch
  Sascha Garrison
  Lauren Yglesias
  Kenzie Collins
  Shanell Floyd
  Nathan McCoy
  Matti Serhus
  Corinne Castonguay